Mayday Parade post new tracks

Florida based Emo Rock outfit, MAYDAY PARADE, have recently posted two new Tracks on their Myspace, both taken from their upcoming Album, "Anywhere But Here", on Atlantic Records – out Oct 6th.

The first, and title track, was shortly followed by the band’s first Single from the new record, titled "The Silence", with a Film Clip rumoured to follow soon on the Friends or Enemies website.

One Response to “Mayday Parade post new tracks”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.