Every Time I Die reveal tracklisting

Every Time I Die have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their forthcoming album ‘New Junk Aesthetic’ which is set for a September 15th release via Epitaph. You can check out the artwork here.

New Junk Aesthetic‘  tracklisting:

   1.  Roman Holiday
   2. The Marvelous Slut
   3. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
   4. Wanderlust
   5. For The Record
   6. White Smoke
   7. Turtles All The Way Down
   8. Organ Grinder
   9. Host Disorder
  10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
  11. The Sweet Life

Listen to the new song ‘The Marvelous Slut‘ on the bands Myspace page.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.