Four Year Strong post new song

As previously reported, Four Year Strong will release a 90’s inspired cover album titled ‘Explains It All’ on July 21st. Here’s the tracklisting:


1. So Much for the Afterglow – Everclear
2. Absolutely (Story of a Girl) – Nine Days
3. Ironic – Alanis Morisette
3. Bullet with Butterfly Wings – Smashing Pumpkins
4. Semi-Charmed Life – Third Eye Blind
5. Spiderwebs – No Doubt
6. Roll to Me – Del Amitri
7. Fly – Sugar Ray
8. In Bloom – Nirvana
9. She Really Loved You – Reach The Sky

10. She’s So High – Tal Bachmann

You can listen to "Semi-Charmed Life" by  Third Eye Blind here

One Response to “Four Year Strong post new song”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.