Anchors EP pre-order

Melbourne punk band Anchors have posted pre-orders for their debut self titled EP.

The EP was recorded by Samuel Johnson at Three Phase Studios.

The EP is being released by Gormandise Records, and the pre-orders are limited to 100 with a hand screened/hand numbered insert.

The EP will be released on May 29.

Track listing:

1. Fast Escapes & Lucky Breaks
2. Fuck Knows
3. Quite Content
4. Floyding It
5. Dialtone

Click here to pre-order the EP, and click here to listen to a song from the EP.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.