Suicide Silence update

Suicide Silence have unveiled the tracklisting for their sophomore album "No Time To Bleed" which will be released through Century Media on June 30th.

01. Wake Up
02. Lifted
03. Smoke
04. Something Invisible
05. No Time To Bleed
06. Suffer
07. …And Then She Bled
08. Wasted
09. Your Creations
10. Genocide
11. Disengage

You can hear "Lifted" on the band’s Myspace page.

One Response to “Suicide Silence update”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.