Propagandhi new album details

Canadian boys Propagandhi have announced the release and details on their forthcoming release. The record is to be titled ‘Supporting Castle‘ and is due for release on March 10th.

The band has recorded with Bill Stevenson (Black Flag, Descendents, Zeke, 7 Seconds) and the record has so far been confirmed for release on Smallman Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Night Letters
2. Supporting Caste
3. Tertium Non Datur
4. Dear Coach\’s Corner
5. This is Your Life
6. Human(e) Meat (The Flensing of Sandor Katz)
7. Potemkin City Limits
8. The Funeral Procession
9. Without Love
10. Incalculable Effects
11. The Banger’s Embrace
12. Last Will and Testament

4 Responses to “Propagandhi new album details”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.