Anberlin album track listing

Anberlin have posted the track listing for their new album titled New Surrender which is out September 30 via Universal Republic.

Track Listing

01) The Resistence

02) Breaking

03) Blame Me! Blame Me!

04) Retrace

05) Feel Good Drag

06) Disappear

07) Breathe

08) Burn Out Brighter (Northern Lights)

09) Younglife

10) Haight St.

11) Soft Skeletons

12) Misearbile Visu (ex malo bonum)

To listen to the song Disappear from the new album, click HERE.

One Response to “Anberlin album track listing”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.