Anberlin Album Details

Anberlin have announced that the title of their new album is New Surrender, which will be out September 30.

The album was produced by Neal Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, New Found Glory) and is the bands first album for Universal.

The bands last album Cities was released in 2007 on Tooth And Nail Records.

5 Responses to “Anberlin Album Details”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.