Darkest Hour / Evergreen Terrace / Throwdown post new songs

Darkest Hour have posted a new song off their upcoming album “Deliver Us” which is once again produced by the metal god Devin Townsend. Listen to it HERE. “Deliver Us” is due to be released on July 10th through Victory Records.

Check out the new Evergreen Terrace song HERE. Their new album is titled “Wolfbiker” and is due out on July 23rd through High Impact Recordings/Metal Blade Records.

Throwdown have also posted a new track off their new record “Venom And Tears” which is to be released on August 7th though Trustkill Records. Have a listen to “HolyRoller” on their Myspace page HERE.

2 Responses to “Darkest Hour / Evergreen Terrace / Throwdown post new songs”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.