Pig Destroyer complete new album…

PIG DESTROYER has finally finished recording the follow up to 2004’s “Terrifyer”. The new full length is titled “Phantom Limb”, and is due out on June 18th.

According to vocalist JR Hayes, “Phantom Limb” features 14 of “the most deranged metal songs we could come up with.”

The track listing is as follows:

01. Rotten Yellow

02. Jupiter’s Eye

03. Deathtripper

04. Thought Crime Spree

05. Cemetery Road

06. Lesser Animal

07. Phantom Limb

08. Loathsome

09. HeathenTemple

10. Fourth Degree Burns

11. Alexandria

12. Girl In The Slayer Jacket

13. Waist Deep In Ash

14. The Machete Twins

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.