New Anberlin album tracklisting

The tracklisting of Anberlin‘s new album Cities has been posted. The album hits stores on February 20th in the USA.

Tracklisting is as follows:

01. (Début)

02. Godspeed

03. Adelaide

04. A Whisper & A Clamor

05. The Unwinding Cable Car

06. There Is No Mathematics To Love And Loss

07. Hello Alone

08. Alexithymia

09. Reclusion

10. Inevitable

11. Dismantle.Repair

12. (*Fin)

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. Uncanny

14. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

15. The Promise

One Response to “New Anberlin album tracklisting”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.