Machine Head – The Blackening

The title, if you hadn’t already guessed it, for Machine Head’s upcoming sixth studio album is ‘The Blackening’.  Set to be released on March 27th via Roadrunner Records, ‘The Blackening’ was recorded at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA – with frontman Rob Flynn once again undertaking production duties.

The track listing for ‘The Blackening’:

01. Clenching the Fists of Dissent

02. Beautiful Mourning

03. Aesthetics of Hate

04. Now I Lay Thee Down

05. Slanderous

06. Halo

07. Wolves

08. A Farewell to Arms

One Response to “Machine Head – The Blackening”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.