Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster new music

Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster will release a digital-only EP through Ferret Music on February 6th. Titled “The Day All Hell Broke Loose at Sicard Hollow,” the effort will feature two brand new tracks from the group’s upcoming album “II,” as well as a previously unreleased track from the recording sessons for their debut album. Here’s the track listing:

1. Dry The River (from the March 20th release, II)
2. Don’t Ever Cross A Trowel (from the March 20th release, II)
3. Is That A Threat Or A Promise (previously unreleased)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.