Jason Richardson Teams Up With Veil Of Maya, Periphery Members On New Song

Former Chelsea Grin and Born Of Osiris guitarist Jason Richardson has released another solo track, and man… it’s really bloody good.

The song features appearances from both Mark Holcomb (Periphery’s guitarist) and Lukas Magyar (Veil of Maya’s still somewhat new vocalist). Nice! Also, The Word Alive’s Luke Holland also played drums on the entire album, and as per usual, his playing and rhythm is pretty insane.

This new track, titled ‘Fragments‘, should hopefully leave you begging for more.

Pre-orders for Richardson’s debut crowd-funded solo album, ‘I‘, are available now and the album is set to be released on July 29th. Take a listen to the new song and check out the album’s artwork below.

Likewise, check out the first single/playthrough from Richardson and co. with ‘Omni‘.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.