Sylar To Drop New Album In August

Recent Hopeless Records signees, Sylar, and are due to drop their latest album ‘Help!’ on August 26th.

Details on the pre-order deals (including physical and digital formats, because of course) can be found here. What to expect from the new record can perhaps be found on their latest single, ‘Assume‘, which I’ve helpfully linked above for you.

These newcomers, who were recently described by Jarrod Alonge as “Issues + Sworn In + Hacktivist” (pretty accurate, really) is ramping up to tour with The Plot In You in the US after recently opening for Beartooth’s album release in New York City. Let’s just pray that now they’re on Hopeless, an appearance in Australia happens sooner rather than later.

Nu-metal for days!

Check out the album artwork and the track listing for the new record below.

1. Help!
2. Soul Addiction
3. Assume
4. Me, Myself, & I
5. Doubting Out
6. Dark Daze
7. South Street Lullaby
8. I Know, You Know, I Know
9. Gambit Rogue Delight
10. Pleasure Paradise
11. Maintain Closure

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.