Northlane and In Hearts Wake debut split EP

To keep their upcoming tour in everyone’s minds (as if they needed another reason) headliners Northlane and In Hearts Wake have released a three-track split EP – ‘Equinox‘.

Named after their upcoming tour, which will be the biggest headline run both bands have done to date in terms of venue sizes, the EP features three songs – ‘Refuge‘, ‘Equinox‘ and ‘Hologram‘. The EP was produced and tracked by Will Putney at Holes and Corners studio and Sing Sing Studios in South Melbourne, and Hysteria Mag have a cool feature on it that you should go check out.

And guess what? This is probably the best thing both bands have done since their last respective records, as it takes the best parts of both groups and puts them into one.

Anyway, check out the tour dates (with supports from Hands Like Houses and Ocean Grove) below, and go grab your tickets here. You can also pre-order a limited vinyl pressing of the EP through 24Hundred here.

June 10th – Metro City, WA

June 11th – Thebarton Hall, SA

June 12 – Festival Hall, Melbourne, VIC

June 17th – The Tivoli, Fortitude Valley, QLD

June 18th – Big Top Sydney, Sydney

Make sure you stream the full EP below and expect these songs to get a look-in on the new tour.

2 Responses to “Northlane and In Hearts Wake debut split EP”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.