Sleeping With Sirens to release ‘Live and Unplugged’

Alternative scene mainstays Sleeping With Sirens have announced that they’ll release ‘Live and Unplugged’, an 11-track collection of live, acoustic and cover songs.

The album will drop on April 8th via Epitaph. It features songs from across their discography, from old favourites like ‘With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear’ to new tunes like ‘Go Go Go’.

Check out ‘Gold’ the first cut from the release, below.

Live and Unplugged’ Tracklisting:

1. Who Are You Now
2. The Strays
3. Save Me A Spark
4. Santeria
5. If I’m James Dean, You‘re Audrey Hepburn
6. Iris
7. Gold
8. Go Go Go
9. Free Now
10. With Ears To See, Eyes To Hear
11. If You Can’t Hang


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.