Stephen Christian (ex-Anberlin) to release solo album in 2016

During an interview with Silverstein’s Shane Told, Anberlin’s Stephen Christian revealed he’ll have a new album out in 2016 under his solo project, Anchor & Braille.

The release, titled ‘Songs for the Late Night Drive Home‘ (his third to date) is set to drop in early February through Tooth & Nail Records, the singer mentioned on Told’s podcast, Lead Singer Syndrome. The last album for the project was 2012’s ‘The Quiet Life‘.

Check out the track listing and artwork for the record below:

1. Watch You Burn
2. Detroit Stab
3. Lower East Side
4. Fatal Flaw
5. Nightfall
6. Keep Dancin’
7. Live Fast. Die Young
8. Chances
9. Summer
10. Still Looking


You can check out the full chat below, or you can stream and download it right here.

PC: Evan Dell 

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.