Elegist offer up unreleased material

Sydney’s Elegist have recently dug out three previously unreleased songs from their 2014 EP for your listening pleasure.

The three new songs, ‘Wentworth‘, ‘Davistown‘, and ‘Nothing Nine‘ were B-sides to last year’s ‘Past Years, Future Fears‘ EP.

We’ve got one last gift for you guys. Here are 3 songs we never released, recorded March 2014. Enjoy ‘The Unreleased‘” – Elegist.

The metalcore outift will be calling it quits at the end of this year, and their original line-up, including Blake Curby, will be back for the final send-off.

You can pick up a ticket to their final show here, and you can stream their now released back catalogued material below.


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.