Ice Nine Kills announce new album

Ice Nine Kills have announced the details for their next full-length album, ‘Every Trick In The Book‘.

The metalcore outift’s newest album, which was originally announced as the acronym of ETITB, will drop in early December through Fearless Records, with whom they signed with just last week. This is the band’s follow up to 2014’s ‘The Predator Becomes The Prey’, and this new album seems to follow the same polished metalcore style as before.

The lyric video for the album’s first single , ‘Bloodbath & Beyond‘, can be streamed in full below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.