Bring Me The Horizon announce album, release track

Popular Brits Bring Me The Horizon have announced their anticipated new album, with the band unveiling the album’s first official single.

Following the release of ‘Happy Song‘ earlier this month, the band has expanded on full-length details; announcing ‘That’s The Spirit‘ – a follow-up to 2013’s ‘Sempiternal‘.

To coincide, the band has premiered ‘Throne‘ (view below), which is the third track on the upcoming record. Described as an, “eleven track-exhilarating ride of an album, bursting with huge riffs, soaring vocals and stadium filling monster tracks,” the album was recorded in Greece.

You can pre-order ‘That’s The Spirit‘ from JB Hi-Fi, with the album due out September 11 via Sony Music Australia.

Bring Me The Horizon released their new DVD, ‘Live At Wembley‘, this morning.

1. Doomed

2. Happy Song

3. Throne

4. True Friends

5. Follow You

6. What You Need

7. Avalanche

8. Run

9. Drown

10. Blasphemy

11. Oh No


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.