The Wonder Years announce new album, drop video

US pop punk favourites The Wonder Years have announced that they will release their new album, ‘No Closer To Heaven’, this September.

The record is the outfit’s fourth full-length, and has a release date of September 4, dropping via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are up on the band’s website.

The first single from the LP, titled ‘Cardinals‘, has also been unveiled.

You can check it out below, alongside the album’s cover art and track listing.

‘No Closer To Heaven’ tracklisting:

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

2 Responses to “The Wonder Years announce new album, drop video”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.