In Hearts Wake schedule regional dates


In Hearts Wake will return to the stage this September as part of a newly announced run of regional shows.

Continuing to promote their current studio album, ‘Skydancer‘, the band takes in extensive month long dates across the east coast.

Joining the group on the package are fellows locals Make Them Suffer, Ocean Grove and Stories.

Friday 4 September – Club 54, Launceston TAS (18+)

Saturday 5 September – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS (18+)

Sunday 6 September – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS (AA)

Thursday 10 September – Plaza Tavern, Hoppers Crossing VIC (18+)

Friday 11 September – Chelsea Heights VIC (18+)

Saturday 12 September – Villiage Green, Mulgrave VIC (18+)

Sunday 13 September – Barwon Club, Geelong VIC (18+)

Thursday 17 September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW (18+)

Friday 18 September – Entrance Leagues Club, Bateu Bay NSW (18+)

Saturday 19 September – Waves, Towradgi NSW (18+)

Thursday 24 September – The Jack, Cairns QLD (18+)

Friday 25 September – The Venue, Townsville QLD (18+)

Saturday 26 September – Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD (18+)

Sunday 27 September – Sol Bar, Maroochydore QLD (18+)

Tickets on sale July 2 via Oztix.

IHWtour


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.