Four Year Strong stream new track

Easycore rockers Four Year Strong are streaming a new track titled ‘We All Float Down Here’ from their upcoming album.

The self-titled record is due out for release on June 2 (US) via Pure Noise Records.

It was produced by Kurt Ballou, the guitarist for Converge, who has also worked with bands like Code Orange Kids and Every Time I Die.


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.