A Skylit Drive release new music video

A Skylit Drive have released a new music video for their single, ‘Within These Walls.’

This track features their new members, Brandon Rage (Motionless In White, the Witch Was Right, Imperative Reaction) and guitarist Michael Labelle (Last Day Within, Preeminent, Of Reverie).

Check out the video below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.