Never Shout Never stream new record

US indie rockers Never Shout Never are streaming their new album ‘Recycled Youth (Volume One)’. The record consists of nine past tracks which have been re-imagined by the band.

You can give it a listen over at Alternative Press.

The album officially drops on March 3 via Loveway Records.

Earlier this year, the band partnered with charity: water to establish a fundraiser that would assist communities in getting access to clean water. You can still donate here.


1. On The Brightside
2. Sacrilegious
3. Love is Our Weapon
4. Black Hole (Liar Liar)
5. Robot
6. Here Goes Nothing
7. Sweet Perfection
8. Trance-Like Getaway
9. Lost At Sea


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.