The Maine release new single

The Maine have released a new single titled ‘English Girls’.

The track is the lead single off the band’s forthcoming fifth studio album ‘American Candy’which is set for release March 31 via 8123.

You can listen to the track below.

American Candy Track Listing:

1. Miles Away
2. Same Suit, Different Tie
3. My Hair
4. English Girls
5. 24 Floors
6. Diet Soda Society
7. Am I Pretty?
8. (Un)Lost
9. American Candy
10. Another Night On Mars

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.