Senses Fail release new single

Senses Fail have just dropped the lyric video for their latest single, ‘All You Need Is Already Within You‘.

The song comes from the band’s upcoming split with Man Overboard, and has been teased by the group over the past couple days. 

The 7″ split will feature both bands covering one of each other songs as well one original song.

The new song, which you can stream below, is a B-side from the New Jersey outfit’s upcoming full-length ‘Pull The Thorns From Your Heart‘, but the song won’t make it on to that album.

The split is currently set to drop early this March through Pure Noise Records, and you can pre-order it here. You can also check out the track listing of the release below as well.

Track listing:

1. One Fixed Point – Man Overboard
2. Cute When You Scream – Man Overboard (Senses Fail cover)
3. All You Need Is Already Within You – Senses Fail
4. Real Talk – Senses Fail (Man Overboard cover)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.