Make Do And Mend release new track

US post-hardcore outfit Make Do And Mend are streaming a new track titled ‘Each Of Us‘.

The song is taken from their full length Don’t Be Long, which is set to be released on February 24 via Rise/Stay Close Records. You can stream the title track here.

Hear ‘Each Of Us‘ below.


1. Don’t Be Long
2. Ever Since
3. Bluff
4. Old Circles
5. Each Of Us
6. Sin Miedo
7. Sin Amor
8. All There Is
9. I Don’t Wonder At All
10. Sanctimony
11. Begging For The Sun To Go Down


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.