Retox to release new album in February

Los Angeles punks Retox will release their new studio album this February.

The third full-length, ‘Beneath California’ is due out February 6 via Epitaph.

To coincide, the band has released a new track and accompanying video online (view below).

‘Beneath California’ Track List

1. Die In Your Own Cathedral

2. We Know Who’s The Prick

3. The Savior, The Swear Word

4. Let’s Not Keep In Touch

5. Disappointing Grade

6. The Inevitable End

7. This Should Hurt A Little Bit

8. Death Will Change Your Life

9. Without Money, We’d All Be Rich

10. You’re Only A Crook If You Get Caught

11. Wooden Nickels

12. Strong Wrong Opinion

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.