The Story So Far, Senses Fail among Pure Noise Records bands to release albums in 2015

American label Pure Noise Records has announced that The Story So Far, Senses Fail, Hit The Lights, State Champs and Four Year Strong will all release new albums in 2015.

The label posted the following statement.

Hello Everyone,

The end of the year is here. 2014 has been an insanely busy but fun year at Pure Noise. We’ve put out more releases this year than any year before. You can check out the list HERE. Thank you for supporting us this year. We’ve got some very exciting things in store for 2015 including a Pure Noise UK TOUR & full length releases from Hit The Lights, Four Year Strong, The Story So Far, Senses Fail, & State Champs. Have a Happy New Year. We’ll see you at a gig soon.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.