Nails release two new songs

Nails have released two new songs titled, ‘Among the Arches of Intolerance’ and ‘In Pain.’

These comes from the new flexidisc which comes with the upcoming February edition of Decibel Magazine.

You can stream the two new tracks over on Soundcloud as well as purchase the flexidisc along with Decibel Magazine here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.