Elegist announce new EP

Sydney metalcore band Elegist have announced they will be release their new EP, ‘Past Years, Future Fears‘ this Sunday.

The album features five tracks, including the recently released single ‘Abbatoir‘.

All iTunes sales of the album on release day will also come with a free download of re-recorded versions of the band’s tracks ‘Endeavour‘ and ‘Passing‘.

Check out a post from the band’s Facebook page below.


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.