Xibalba announce new album

Xibalba have announced the details for their third album, ‘Tierra Y Libertad,’ which will be released on January 26th.
The album features eight songs over forty-five minutes, the track listing is as follows:

1. Enemigo
2. Guerrilla
3. Invierno
4. Pausa
5. En Paz Descanse
6. Tierra Y Libertad
7. Si Dios Quiere
8. El Vaci´o

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.