The Others tour – local supports announced


Perth’s The Others hit the road this December with Mood Swing, Downside and Iron Mind (on select dates).

Broken Hive Records has subsequently announced the list of local supports for each date on the tour run.

Beginning in Western Australia, the tour takes in 10 shows.

THE OTHERS

Rain Dance Tour – December 2014

With Guests – MOOD SWING, DOWNSIDE and IRON MIND (SELECT DATES)

Friday December 5 – HQ, Perth – AA

w/ MindlessNever Settle

https://www.facebook.com/events/710038592411635

Saturday December 6 – Babushka, Perth – 18+

w/ FlowermouthBounty Hunter

https://www.facebook.com/events/710038592411635

Friday December 12 – Crown And Anchor, Adelaide – 18+

w/ Iron Mind, World View

https://www.facebook.com/events/1463372093927031

Saturday December 13 – Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne – 18+ 

w/ Iron Mind

Sunday December 14 – Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne – AA

w/ Iron MindHornetz Nest

https://www.facebook.com/events/795168803839596

Tuesday December 16 – Magpies City Club, Canberra – AA

w/ Take Control

https://www.facebook.com/events/356864391143156

Wednesday December 17 – Hombre Records, Newcastle – AA

w/ HazardsIll Natured

https://www.facebook.com/events/1560572130830357

Thursday December 18 – The Brightside, Brisbane – 18+ 

w/ MarathonTime Crisis

https://www.facebook.com/events/898866980141188

Friday December 19 – Upstairs At 199, Brisbane – AA 

w/ Shackles, Nerve Damage

https://www.facebook.com/events/381569208657115

Saturday December 20 – Red Rattler, Sydney – Lic/AA

w/ Controlled, Primitive Blast

https://www.facebook.com/events/1552158868332606

TOUR FACEBOOK EVENT – https://www.facebook.com/events/367121830107845


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.