Graves, Ocean Grove announce tour


Local heavy-hitters Graves and Ocean Grove will come together on a dual bill this November/December as part of the newly announced ‘506’ tour.

The run takes in 14 shows nationally, with Sydney’s Graves touring in support of their current single.

Ocean Grove provide main support having previously toured with the likes of Buried In Verona, Volumes and Fit For A King.

Facebook event – https://www.facebook.com/events/724944980927504

DATES:

Thurs, Nov 27 – Hot Damn – Sydney 18+*

Fri, Nov 28 – Hombre Records – Newcastle AA

Sat, Nov 29 – Unanderra Comm Hall – Wollongong AA

Sun, Nov 30 – Magpies – Canberra Lic/AA

Fri, Dec 05 – Rugby Union Clubhouse – Casino AA

Sat, Dec 06 – The Brightside – Brisbane 18+

Sun, Dec 07 – The Lab – Brisbane AA

Thurs, Dec 11 – Last Night – Perth 18+

Fri, Dec 12 – PCYC – Albany AA

Sat, Dec 13 – Elliot St Bar – Bunbury 18+

Sun, Dec 14 – YMCA – Perth AA

Fri, Dec 19 – Fowlers Live – Adelaide Lic/AA

Sat, Dec 20 – Bang – Melbourne 18+

Sun, Dec 21 – Phoenix Youth Centre – Melbourne AA

*Graves only

Tickets $15 and available at the door.


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.