Silent Planet release XX ‘(City Grave)’

Metaclore sextet Silent Planet have debuted a new song entitled ‘XX (City Grave)‘.

Having only recently signed with Solid State Records, the band will release a new album, of which the song comes from, in November called ‘The Night God Slept‘.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.