Slipknot release new track

Slipknot have released their much anticipated new track, ‘The Negative Ones.’

This is from the band’s upcoming album, which is tentatively due out later in 2014 on Roadrunner Records.

This will be the Iowa band’s first record since 2008’s ‘All Hope Is Gone’ and the first without drummer Joey Jordison and bassist Paul Gray. 

The group will release a new music video for the aforementioned track on August 5. You can stream the track over on the band’s website.

One Response to “Slipknot release new track”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.