Neck Deep release ‘Losing Teeth’ music video


Neck Deep have released a music video for their song ‘Losing Teeth.‘ The track is taken from their 2014 LP release, Wishful Thinking, which was released via Hopeless Records. Check out the music video below. Neck Deep will tour Australia with State Champs in Septemper as well as headline Melbourne’s Tape Deck Festival. You can check out tour dates below.



Wednesday 3rd September, HQ, Perth AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Thursday, 4th September, Jurassic, Perth 18+
Door sales only

Friday, 5th September, Fowlers Live, Adelaide LIC AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Saturday, 6th September, Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne 18+
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Sunday, 7th September, Tape Deck Festival, Melbourne AA
Tix on sale now via http://thevirtueagency.oztix.com.au/

Tuesday, 9th September, Magpies, Canberra AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Wednesday, 10th September, Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Thursday, 11th September, The Factory Theatre, Sydney LIC AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Saturday, 13th September, The Brightside, Brisbane 18+
Door sales only

Sunday, 14th September, The Lab, Brisbane AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May




Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.