The Wonder Years release full band version of ‘Living Room Song’

The Wonder Years have released a full band version of their track ‘Living Room Song.‘  

The song originally featured on 2012’s Surburbia I’ve Given You All and Now I’m Nothing. The track, which on this version, gives a shout out to Modern Baseball, will appear on the No Sleep Records compilation: A Comp For Mom, set for release on August 5.

The compilation features unreleased songs donated by artists like The Swellers, Into It. Over It. and Jon Simmons of Balance And Composure.

You can have a listen to the track over at AP, and check out the track listing for the compilation below.

1. Allison Weiss – In My Life (originally by the Beatles)
2. Daisyhead – Work (originally by Jimmy Eat World)
3. Grey Gordon – Safe (originally by Dag Nasty)
4. Into It. Over It. – For Agnes
5. Jon Simmons – Veins
6. Koji – Matches (live version)
7. La Dispute – First Reactions After Falling Through The Ice
8. Major League – Montreal (acoustic version)
9. Moose Blood – Orlando (2014 version)
10. Now, Now – Neighbors
11. Run Forever – Warmer Weather
12. Sainthood Reps – Occurrent (acoustic version)
13. State Faults – Chin Up (originally by Copeland)
14. The Swellers – Possibilities (unreleased b-side)
15. The Wonder Years – Living Room Song (full band version)
Digital Bonus Song: Touche Amore – Available (originally by The National)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.