Rise Against release album artwork, track listing

Punk heavyweights Rise Against have released the album artwork and track listing for their upcoming full-length, ‘The Black Market.’

The Black Market‘ is currently set to drop on July 15th, and will be the follow up to 2011’s ‘Endgame.’

The album was named one of killyourstereo’s most anticipated punk releases of this year in January.

You can see the artwork and track lisitng below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.