Four Year Strong announce new EP

Four Year Strong have announced the June 22 release of their new EP Go Down In History, via Pure Noise Records. The EP will be the band’s first since they released In Some Way, Shape or Form in 2011, and their first in partnership with their new pop-punk record label. The record was mixed and mastered by Machine (Every Time I Die, Fall Out Boy). Check out the track listing below and the artwork here.

1. What’s In The Box?

2. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth

3. Tread Lightly

4. Go Down In History

5. So You’re Saying There’s A Chance…

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.