Mayday Parade unveil deluxe tracks

Mayday Parade have premiered the previously unreleased tracks off their new deluxe edition of ‘Monsters In The Closet.’ 

The new deluxe edition includes three new song and is due out May 28 via Fearless Records.

Check out the three tracks below.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.