Confession announce new album

Popular hardcore locals Confession have announced their third studio album.

A follow-up to 2011’s ‘The Long Way Home’, ‘Life and Death’ will see release in June.

Recorded in California, the upcoming full-length is described as, “a political yet incredibly personal account, working through the multi-faceted issues that come with births, deaths, illness, friendship and love.”

Equally, the record will feature guest appearances from members of Misery Signals, The Amity Affliction and Northlane.

Life and Death’ will hit stores in Australia & NZ on June 20th via Resist Records and distributed through Cooking Vinyl Australia.

Confession co-headline the Rampage tour with Deez Nuts this June.

Track listing:
1. Life
2. Still Breathing
3. Holy War (feat. Ahren Stringer)
4. Hollow
5. Fuck Cancer
6. March 23
7. Old Blood (feat. Adrian Fitipaldes)
8. 51-73 (feat. Joel Birch)
9. Fear (feat. Karl Schubach)
10. The Forgotten
11. Death

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.