Neck Deep, State Champs announce tour


UK pop punk outfit Neck Deep will team-up with US based State Champs for a co-headline tour this September.

Following the release of their debut album in 2014, Neck Deep come to Australia on a 10-show run.

“Neck Deep have put the right foot forward on their debut. This record is one that lovers of pop-punk throughout the years will find something familiar in and more than likely enjoy.”KYS review.

Equally, State Champs join the group on the back of their Europe and UK performances.

Sidelines provide local support on the bill.

Wednesday 3rd September, HQ, Perth AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Thursday, 4th September, Jurassic, Perth 18+
Door sales only

Friday, 5th September, Fowlers Live, Adelaide LIC AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Saturday, 6th September, Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne 18+
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Sunday, 7th September, Tape Deck Festival, Melbourne AA
Tix on sale now via http://thevirtueagency.oztix.com.au/

Tuesday, 9th September, Magpies, Canberra AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Wednesday, 10th September, Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Thursday, 11th September, The Factory Theatre, Sydney LIC AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May

Saturday, 13th September, The Brightside, Brisbane 18+
Door sales only

Sunday, 14th September, The Lab, Brisbane AA
Tix on sale 4PM Thursday 15th May


2 Responses to “Neck Deep, State Champs announce tour”

  1. ZakMcD

    Fuck they’ve all got distinctively rubbish pop punk band names and I’m not even gonna mention that promo pic of pos bros hahaha christ

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.