Suicide Silence announce album details

Suicide Silence have announced details of their upcoming album, ‘You Can’t Stop Me‘, which is due for release on July 15th.

The record is the band’s first since the death of late frontman Mitch Lucker, and, subsequently, the first with their new vocalist, Eddie Hermada.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing for the album below.

01. M.A.L.
02. Inherit The Crown
03. Cease To Exist
04. Sacred Words
05. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06. Warrior
07. You Can’t Stop Me
08. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
09. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

Bonus Tracks:
13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover)
+ Bonus DVD ​ (featuring studio & touring footage)​

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.