Mastodon release album details

Metal titans Mastodon have announced the details of their new album, titled ‘Once More Round The Sun.’

The album, which was produced by Grammy award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz, is expected to be released on June 20th.

You can check out the album artwork and track listing for ‘Once More Round The Sun‘ below.

1. Tread Lightly
2. The Motherload
3. High Road
4. Once More ‘Round The Sun
5. Chimes At Midnight
6. Asleep In The Deep
7. Feast Your Eyes
8. Aunt Lisa
9. Ember City
10. Halloween
11. Diamond In The Witch House

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.