Whitechapel release new album details

Whitechapel have revealed the album artwork and track listing for their new record, as well as a new single.

The album, titled ‘Our Endless War’, will hit shelves on April 29 via Metal Blade Records. You can view the artwork and tracklist below, and also listen to the lead single, ‘The Saw is the Law’.


1. Rise
2. Our Endless War
3. The Saw is the Law
4. Mono
5. Let Me Burn
6. Worship the Digital Age
7. How Times Have Changed
8. Psychopathy
9. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.