Gojira announce limitd edition release

Gojira will release a limited edition 5" x 7", 60-page hardcover photo book chronicling the band’s journey around the world over the last two years, titled ‘Les Enfants Sauvages.’

The package also includes a live CD and DVD capturing last year’s performance at the legendary Brixton Academy in London. In addition to the CD/DVD/book, a bundle that includes an exclusive T-shirt is available.

Les Enfants Sauvages track listing:

01. Intro
02. Explosia
03. Flying Whales
04. Backbone
05. The Heaviest Matter of the Universe
06. L’Enfant Sauvage
07. Toxic Garbage Island
08. Wisdom Comes
09. Jam
10. Oroborus
11. Drum Solo
12. The Axe
13. The Gift of Guilt

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.