Pantera releasing 20th Anniversary Edition of ‘Far Beyond Driven’

Pantera will be marking the 20th anniversary of their album ‘Far Beyond Driven’ with a new, two-disc remastered edition.

The anniversary edition of their seventh studio album, due out March 25, will include remastered versions of all 12 original recordings as well as a 9-track live performance from the 1994 Monsters of Rock festival.

Track listing:

Disc One:

1. Strength Beyond Strength
2. Becoming
3. 5 Minutes Alone
4. I’m Broken
5. Good Friends and a Bottle of Pills
6. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
7. Slaughtered
8. 25 Years
9. Shedding Skin
10. Use My Third Arm
11. Throes of Rejection
12. Planet Caravan

Disc Two (live tracks):

1. Use My Third Arm
2. Walk
3. Strength Beyond Strength
4. Domination/Hollow
5. Slaughtered
6. Fucking Hostile
7. This Love
8. Mouth for War
9. Cowboys from Hell

One Response to “Pantera releasing 20th Anniversary Edition of ‘Far Beyond Driven’”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.